Cuts & Bruises Cassette #2 - Elijah


Release date: 17 February, 2023

Inhaler return with their 2nd album Cuts & Bruises in 2023. The album includes the singles These Are The Days & Love Will Get You There. Cuts & Bruises is the follow-up to Inhaler’s debut It Won’t Always Be Like This which debuted at no.1 in both the UK & Irish Official Charts. It Won’t Always Be Like This became the fastest-selling debut album on vinyl by any band this century and saw Inhaler become the first Irish group to top the Album Charts with a debut in 13 years. 2022 has seen a relentless touring schedule with a run of festival dates, including their first Glastonbury performance, a homecoming gig in Dublin at the city’s Fairview Park alongside support shows with Arctic Monkeys & Kings of Leon. The band once again support Arctic Monkeys in 2023 alongside stadium shows with Harry Styles and Sam Fender.

Side A
1.  Just To Keep You Satisfied     
2. Love Will Get You There     
3. So Far, So Good     
4. These Are The Days     
5. If You’re Gonna Break My Heart     
6. Perfect Storm

Side B
1. Dublin In Ecstasy     
2. When I Have Her On My Mind     
3. Valentine     
4. The Things I Do     
5. Now You Got Me

Cassette Tapes